You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A closer look at the Minneapolis Steemians who make up the Caffetto incubator!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, so cool - I had no idea there were so many of us. Everyone should check out the meetup scheduled for July 15:
https://steemit.com/meetup/@timcliff/minneapolis-st-paul-steem-meetup-mark-your-calendars-saturday-july-15-7-00pm-cpt

Sort:  

Yeah! We're spreading like weeds @timcliff! A ton of us are coming to the meet up on July 15th. I actually scheduled my next photography tour on the east coast around it. Hey, I actually have to get in touch with you about something. Is there an email I can reach you at or is the Steemit chat good for you?

Awesome! Can't wait to see you there :)
Steemit.chat is fine. I log in each last once a night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63