You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS NOT FOR ME, BAD BYE, MAY BE WE WILL NOT MEET AGAIN

in #steemit8 years ago

Sorry to see you go. I checked out your posts, and you are creating good original content.

Earning money on Steemit can be hard. I wish there was a magic formula to share. Really what it boils down to is you need to get noticed by people that hold a lot of SP. Right now, that is only a small group of people, so it is easy for good content to get missed.

What I've found is that you just have to keep posting, and try to gain more followers. It might not translate into more money right away, but it will help get your posts in front of more people.

The leaders and community all know this is a problem, and lots of people are working towards a solution. Hopefully it won't stay this way for too long, and things will start to get better.

Sort:  

I like your suggestion (@timcliff) and @me-tarzan. I noticed that same people earning lot of money but we can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34