You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sign Up For This - Shutting Down My Witness And Seed Nodes

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That is a mischaracterization IMO. I have made many posts pushing for a change along these lines, and there has not really been a measurable change in my payouts based on the experiment. (I had a $90 payout from a post right before it started..) I have had most of my posts downvoted this week too, just like everyone else. My support for the experiment has nothing to do with my rewards.

Sort:  

You have right now a $40 payout pending on one of your posts. Just saying. Where's the mischaracterization here?

I remember the days where you would see this kind of statements on the chat for much less than that:

"@smooth, we have to take care of this @krnl situation, this is going out of hands".

And, diligently, @smooth countervoted until the reward got low.

How long until you become a target?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44