You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convert SBD to STEEM option removed from Wallet!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can’t always tell the difference between sarcastic humor and someone who actually thinks these things. I’m sure if I knew you better, I would been able to tell where you were coming from :)

Vote buying is allowed and I am not really against it.. If stakeholders want to use their stake that way, it is their right as a stakeholder.

In terms of the actual percentage of rewards that go to these types of things (also including abusive self voting, and other various forms of schemes) it is still a relatively small portion of the rewards pool. There will always be those who want to exploit the system. As long as a majority of users and stakeholders stay focused on the mission of rewarding good content, I think we will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65