You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago

Patience! Just keep grinding and you will get there. I have been here almost a year, but had to step away for a long while, and since I have been back I haven't gotten the momentum I had before leaving. If you put in the time and effort you will do well.

Sort:  

I honestly believe that, and I am going to do some research and some mathematics on possible scenarios..... And also the contemplation of buying steem power which is going to be my next major article. I hope I have earned a follow fromyou so you can be there to see it. And If I have earned it I would love an upvote.... and most of all a resteem so I can reach a wider audience to get more perspectives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83