You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Good or Bad, Remember We're Building a Society Here!

in #steemit8 years ago

Just started today and like any other social media platform there will be ups and down, good and bad, but just because we may not agree with someone, or they may not agree with us, we have to move past that. Thats the beauty of the internet, it brings everyone closer, so we can share our views with one another.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! :)
Exactly! Adding in potential monetary gains takes it to a whole new level.

And please don't read this as if it's a rampant issue, the steemit community by far is the most engaged, caring and helpful I've ever seen.

Oh, I didn't take it that way at all. I know with any social media there will be trolls, and I just look passed that sort of thing. I have enjoyed my time here, its different, but in a good way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26