You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im tired of being broke, this is my reality living in a communist country

in #steemit7 years ago

It must be tough. I can only imagine. I know right now is a very tough time in your country. from what I read it seems you are at a pivotal point. People are rising up. I truly hope some good change comes to your beautiful country. People should not starve in such an oil rich nation.

Keep writing. If you can without getting into a precarious situation take some photos to give your readers a better perspective. I am following and resteeming. I wish you only the best. Peace!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, its dangerous to take photos here about situations, once I almost get caught by 8 soldiers, just for taking photos at the lot of people waiting for buying food at the supermarket, because it is not allowed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50