Weekly Steemit report

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I decided I write about my weekly success and opinion on steemit, so here I go!

Number of posts and their value

I have written 12 posts inlast 8 days, their value ranging from the average 1.5€/post to the Jaxx success post which was worth cca. 6€. I'm happy for whatever money I get since I really enjoy writing posts!

Followers

I have gained 15 followers in the last week, also got a friend to join (@mikibon - check him out he writes great posts!). I really hope my followers like my posts and are not following me just because they follow many people.

Summary

I really want to thank @shimelin (check his posts too!) for telling me about steemit since I really enjoy writing these posts. I also wish I got morefeedback from my followers and the community - I accept any feedback may it be constructive criticism or comments about my posts being great :).
image

Be sure to check out my other posts and if you like them please upvote them and subscribe for more!

Sort:  

Nice, sounds like we are opposites, I have success in the feedback category but not the money haha, hey keep steeming though! :P

Thank you!=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74