Weekly Steemit report

in #steemit7 years ago

Number of posts and their value

I have written 5 posts in the last 7 days. Their value was a bit lower than next week also not even one of the posts made »a big impact(got much more money than others«

Followers

I have gained 11 new followers in the last 7 days which is great! I like people reading my posts and I also like that now I get much more feedback than last week!

Summary

It was a great week to steem-it (hehe) in my opinion. I will continue writing my ETH price notifications aswell SIA. I am also starting a project with my raspberry Pi (A personal garden maintance system with a android control app!). Stay tuned for more!
44633a2644393a0baf6c2b42b766274b--inspiring-words-all-things.jpg

Be sure to check out my other posts and if you like them please upvote them and subscribe for more!

Sort:  

STEEM ON and engage Everyday. It gets Better and Better.

I hope so, I only joined today :)

Yeah agreed, I try to post at least once a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74