You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting ready for ShadowBook! Just bought the shadowbook.io domain!

in #steemit6 years ago

HI shadowbot, I have a problem and I do not know how to handle it.
I am registered with you for the last 4 months and everything as been going fine but suddenly everything has just stopped. My dashboard shows

64 (0.02%) Steem Power
62.93% Voting Power
30 Shadow Rank
0% Shadow Queue (VP)
30% Voting Efficiency
6% 24h VP Usage

I thought its to do with the Shadow Queue but I do not know what to do.
Please Please check it out for me and let me know how to get going again.
Sorry to be asking you but I have tried everything but to no avail.
Thank you.

Sort:  

I am having the same issue.

Do you think we will get any answer soon, as I have been asking for an answer for the last month?

They replied saying that all is working as it should, its just that the Dashboard is not displaying properly.

I hope so because mine shows the dash board as I showed but otherwise there is nothing,. except my posts but nothing else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35