This is why I am quitting Steemit.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You will not see another post from me, ever. I, as a male, simply refuse to partake in this utter bullshit.

http://steemit.com/@blockchainblonde

Im quitting steem, because of you. See ya.

If you think I will be the only one that quits because of this, you are wrong. You will see.

Look at her revenue, each post over a thousand dollars. This girl will continue to make thousands on every post she makes, whilst people that put in real effort and time into their original posts get 45c.

She got her idea on real estate tokenization from a comment in her OP.

Then she goes and makes thousands, simply because she is female, blonde and has the phenotype that allow her to make $$$. FUCK THAT.

What a fucking joke. See ya steemit.

#steemit #seeyasteemit #whalescansuckmydick

Sort:  

Bye for now.
When you come back, give posting a try. You might like it.

I didnt want to post just some BS. I was just watching at first. I see how it is.

Thanks, but, no thanks.

Don't let the door hit you in the ass.

Have fun watching bottle blondes get paid 1000s for retarded content whilst you get 30c

A prime example of what I am talking about is your account, look at it.

LOL.

Back to reddit I go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48