You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH of Steemit and 100 Followers: Re-Introduction and My Tips to New Steemians Starting Out!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the thoughtful tips. Also congrats for being listed as an author on that Top Authors list. You put a lot of thought into your posts. I'm going to check out your post on the secret item to order at Sushi Restaurants now!

Sort:  

@tiffy
you a great steemian whose comments i always like to read ... i agree with you...a lot of thought are ied ..she is doing great... nice comment dear

Thanks for reading my post. I hope you don't mind that I follow you! I like it a lot when people read a whole post and not just the titlte. I hope you find something you like about the sushi post. Food is life :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48