You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for @thecryptofiend's "Have Your Say - The State of Steemit this Christmas" Contest

in #steemit7 years ago

As an experiment, here is a poll.

I do this one to get data for some of my statements. I know it could be manipulated, but it's better than nothing. Please, be honest!

Interact (vote, or comment if you want to save your VP) with this comment only if the following statement about you is true:
I have read the whole post.

Sort:  

I have read the whole post - it is excellent - one thing I would say, I did not know about this contest and I follow @cryptofiend quite closely! His posts are always excellent. Is there a case for a topic/tag which is for steemit announcements, obviously to be vetted by a central filter?
By the way, well done for bringing things up without sounding negative - all too easy! Following you now!

Thank you for your time and the kind words!

I noticed their contest in my feed. I miss a lot of posts because I cannot manage to have enough time to read it all. It was nearly an accident I started to read that one.

I think many of us show only the nice side of Steemit as a way of help and avoiding confrontation, but we could help more if we are honest and don't sweep our problems under the carpet. We need to offer constructive criticism. We don't have to be rude but honest. It's very hard to achieve that on a platform where money is involved...

Be very careful with being real - I have done it and am now marked - I have been removed from all their voting machines because I know the rort that is taking place on a daily basis. I am the proverbial 'shot messenger'! There is clearly a lot of flak flying - @berniesanders has, apparently, left.
Keep your head below the parapet; you don't need to emulate me!
Bu thank you too! Have a great Chrissie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51