100 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

I finally reached 100 followers here on Steemit! I would not say that I reached here like a rabbit, very dast I mean, but rather like the tortoise and just like the tortoise I intend to win.

Being here on Steemit means a lot to me. I plan to write more fiction and poetry here on Steemit and build a base of followers for my work of fiction.

These days rather than posting works of fiction myself, I have been posting photos because most of time goes in reading fiction by others here on Steemit. I get so lost in their world that I rarely get time for anything else. We got some great writers here on Steemit and I intend have my name alongwith with them.

Sort:  

Well done @tiatu ; have joined your followers so I can start reading your posts.
Wish you all the best on the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54