You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit long term survival

in #steemit7 years ago

I wrote a little post about re-posting, and it seems that this post ties into that a little bit. I feel that some of my old posts are worth bringing forward, but I don't want to start a trend of spamming my content. So if there was a way to get paid a little longer on my posts and for people to see them without having to dig for them, I would not have to re-post. I like your ideas about this! Thank you.

Sort:  

Yes. I haven't thought of how it may motivate people to repost.
This is especially bad for search engine rankings as it may classify the site as spam.

That would suck if it got that classification. I hope we figure out something before anything like that happens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49