You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Navigation Buttons in Your Steemit Post (for Webcomics or anything else)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I didn't even know this could be done on Steemit. I'll eventually test this out. My thinking is release old material every 10 weeks (or whatever) in bulk on Steemit. This would be the perfect tool for that. I gotta admit, I'm nervous because I dont want to botch it. Is there a good site where I can test this out on mark down?

Sort:  

When I did it, I just started a test post and tried it out... after I got it figured out, I deleted most of the stuff on it and just left it as a blank post. Kind of sloppy, but the only way I knew how to test. Too bad we can't delete post.

But it's pretty simple to set it up. This post is pretty drawn out because i tried to over-explain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47