You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two weeks of trading on the Steemit internal market - Let's see how I've done

in #steemit6 years ago

I know this is months later, but this is an excellent post. Do you perhaps still have the spreadsheet available to share, even if it is just a template with some dummy values? Btw I'm writing a bot to do all of this automatically on the dex. You can read more about it here(I cited your post in my post too) :
https://steemit.com/linux/@throwawayaccount/access-the-steem-dex-with-python

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the comment and the citation! The spreadsheet is actually very easy to make in MS Excel. You don't even have to know how to use formulas in excel, you can just calculate everything yourself and enter it manually. Hope that helps :)

Thanks I ended up doing it on google sheets and added some conditional formatting to make it look nice:

Cool! Good luck with earning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75