You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You, Justice Was Done: But!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am new to this site, and enjoying half the content
(the other half is plagiarism or drama) ...I like the good half :-) and am optimistic.

The point is I found you because the rebuttal post got so much publicity. I like your content, so maybe it is working out in the end.

However, I am sure there are some changes that can be made. Maybe the simple act of leaving a reason would have a positive impact, but I am skeptical. I think in the end it is going to be a balance of community reaction like you are seeing now. In other words the down-vote intent backfired.

I am still figuring this system out, and I see a lot of issues that I am sure most are aware of, so I will leave it here. I enjoyed the post and encourage you to keep on steeming! --3D

Sort:  

Hello 3D
Glad to have you along for the journey, welcome to my tiny space of the internet.
I will no doubt keep on steeming everyday.
Cheers and I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33