Nobody's Perfect, so I think it is right to say that"Practice makes better"

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe that the only "Perfect" thing in this world the is the word "Perfect" itself...

download (1).png
https://www.google.com.ph/url?

I have been struggling since my day 1 in steemit, I tried a lot of writing and posting styles,but seemed not working.
I told myself, what's wrong, did I miss anything? And so then came my savior., I consider him an angel that fell from the sky and save me from drowning....with no further adieu, I would just like to give appreciation to @surpssinggoogle for bringing me to this height of enthusiasm.
At first, I admit that I'm not really comfortable of what I'm doing, particularly in writing blogs and posting pictures of myself and all things that come to my mind. I almost lost my confidence, I feel weak and disappointed, and started to tell myself that this is not my "thing". But, I came to realize, that there is nothing to lose if I try. And so what I did is, I challenge myself to become better everyday. I searched and followed people who are considered "whales" in this community, I read their posts, and learned from it.

quote,quotes,life,inspiration,better,positive-5b6d3985f879f18de45d25a7bdde292c_h.jpg
https://www.google.com.ph/url?

There is a motto that says, "Practice makes Perfect", but then again, I believe that we should strive for continuous improvements,instead of perfection. Relax don't be too hard on yourself, being happy on what you are doing puts perfection in the work. We could only dream for perfection,but, we can be better if we continue to challenge ourselves to the best of our capabilities..

Be positive all the time, everything will be fine. Hang on to your knowledge and beliefs. And who knows, one day you will just thank yourself that you did not give up!

P.S. Please don't forget me when you are rich!!! :)

Vote-Follow-Resteem

@thoots

Sort:  

It's a good (more truthful) saying :)

Thank you my friend!

There comes a time when the mind takes a higher plane of knowledge but can never prove how it got there.

- Albert Einstein

Congratulations @thoots! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52