My First Steemit Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

421440_330294197008142_1198843810_n.jpg

Hi! My name is Noel friends call me thoots..
I'm 46 years old...
Let me take this opportunity to introduce myself as a hard working father for my 4 lovely daughters.
Honestly, I am hoping to make a living doing steemit! Since it's so hard to find a permanent job here in our country..
I live in the Philippines, the land of controversies when it comes to how our President handle the problem of Drugs and criminality in all corners of the country!
I hope people will soon understand the real score behind our fight for a drug free environment for a better future to our sons and daughters...
I believe that no one has the right to destroy the lives of the future generations around the globe...
I also believe that we can achieve peace, happiness, and all the good things that our heart desires if we stop complaining and comparing ourselves to others...
May the good Lord always guide and protect us!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @thoots I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Nice first post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks!!!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

welcome... i will follow your account, please follow me at @nomanijaz

Thank you ..i will do that..

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

welcome to steemit @thoots
following you now. :)

Thank you for your support!

Welcome @thoots aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69