You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Just Banned ALL Crypto Ads and The Luddites are Dancing In the Newsfeed, but the Joke is On Them! Steemit is Here to stay!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yup.

I wonder if Facebook is about to release their own crypto currency (possibly LTC) . It would be clever for them to ban all other crypto ads first.
I recently wrote an article about this in my blog. check it out.
Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

I might do that. I've heard that theory before. Nice comment strategy, BTW, you should check out my Dolphinschool bootcamp. Might interest you. https://steemit.com/dolphinschool/@markrmorrisjr/4-more-days-to-get-free-promotion-on-my-blog-and-dolphinschool-bootcamp-begins-now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64