Steemit is the best Platform to share and spread Knowledge to all

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We always have the hunger of knowledge which lead us to some place and there we meet something new and even unexpected but good. Sometimes we have some knowledge which do not have others and it gives us the way to spread the knowledge to all. Sometimes I do not know something but another person is so well known of that who could help me out there on that topic. This is the main thing of spreading knowledge which is really have some power to make people realize the things of their life.

sw.jpg
Image Source

Knowledge is power and so does the spreading this knowledge is more powerful as it gives the whole community a hope and a little way of survive in the life journey.

Dr. Lutfar Rahman believed deeply that knowledge is one of the main sources of human energy. he says,

"The way to gain humanity- the service of knowledge. All human beings have the need to serve the knowledge at all times. In order to make the nation strong, richest, prosperous and happy, education and knowledge should be distributed equally in the public like rainy season. .... If you want to improve the country or the nation, you have to do it with the help of literature. This is the main and complete fact. "

If you spread knowledge to all then it never decreases but rather increases. Serving the people through the distribution of knowledge is the service of Sublimation and for their good. My idea is to write psychology for this reason, write storytelling, blogger writes blog. literary writers wrote literature, for the benefit of the knowledge for all kind of people.

Firstly, I have come to this #steemit platform as a knowledge seeker to get knowledge. So I could not learn anything yet in here because I have give less time in here now. But the knowledge I have acquired on some issues is not less than any. Because this little knowledge gained from this #steemit can be useful throughout my life, even in the great time. Expressing gratitude to those bloggers who have achieved this knowledge. And pray that other blogger brothers can write better, give more knowledge.

The Almighty Allah has given each and every person the same amount of knowledge as much as he needs.
For example, I can say that a newly born chicken does not jump in water, but the duckling child just jumps. If the philosopher thinks of the question, how does the chicken kid know that she is inappropriate ...?

Hope to understand the meaning of this word, he will also believe that the great God gave him the same knowledge as he needed.

Now another question may arise that, despite the fact that Kazi Nazrul Islam, who worked in the tea shop, and Lalon Shah did not have a formal education, how did they achieve so much knowledge after getting a good platform, how they accomplished the impossible?

But many people get a lot of platform, they give themselves to work without any reason, why they can not ..?
I do not know the exact and correct answer to this question. Good scholars or wise people can tell about this.

I only believe that somebody's knowledge is only given to Allah. And for those whose knowledge is less than enough, this is not a test of Allah. Allah has done this to warn others
She, however, wanted to say why I had come to do in #Steemit.

I believe that Almighty Allah has given me the same knowledge as everyone else. To develop that knowledge, I have come to Steemit only.

I may have some knowledge that others do not have. I have the knowledge that there is no other person have. And I may have lack some knowledge which other have it. This is why I have come to Steemit to give the joy of others.

rstm3.png

The power of knowledge is so value and the spreading of this power to all is so important and useful. Thanks to Akhter Ar Hossain to help me realize this fact with his words and let me share onion to you guys. Best wishes for you guys. Thanks



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

It is a great platform to share your idea or knowledge. And creativity and you can get your success.

i share all time ...bro

I believe that once upon a time Steemit was set up as a place to share ideas. I'm not so sure anymore.

At this moment in time it is being exploited at the expense of newbies, making it much more difficult to succeed in today's environment.

Just look at the trending page, pretty bad.

I write because I just have to, and what I write I never know until I am doing it, and as the next words come something happens and a story comes.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41