Steemit in my opinion

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When I was a kid, I love to play football. I spend most of my day time at the field while most of the kid always busy with their study. People keep asking me what will I do in the later future?
I replied "I do not fixed yet. I am enjoying my time by playing football.Let me be."

In my later life I also keep playing football as well as I decide to continue my study. Yeah it is true that I was kept busy with my study but it does not mean that I let my favorite things go. I always involve with the football.

There has a lot of player whom we know who love to play football and they make it professional. While they play football in front of the world. The entire world watch them playing. But the most important thing is they are get paid too.

What if you make your favorite as profession and you get paid by doing that favorite thing of your life.
Isn't it great?
Yes it is.

There has a huge number of people who love to write, who love to take picture like the professional photographer.
We certainly do these kind of thing because we love those things to do.Those are kind of our hobbies.

What if someone came to you and said that they will pay you to do your favorite thing?
Aren't you get surprised?
If i was that person I must be wondered and i will be the happiest one.

In here steemit give you that chance to prove yourself and let you do your favorite job. Beside doing your job ,they will pay you. But what you need to get paid. You just need proper feedback from people, some support which can let your task so easy.
And do not forget about the creativity.
There always has proper value for the creative work.

I am a person who love to write, some while in my life I love to take some photos.
When i introduced about this steemit site, i was giving the exact reaction what a surprised man do.

So stay with the steemit, stay with me and let me know your opinion about steemit.
Keep reading, writing and voting!!!!
O yeah and do not forget to keep smiling!!!

Sort:  

nice post
please follow and upvote me i will do the same for u @piyushkansal

Nice writing though

like it buddy

yes.....and i upvote to you youcan check my profile https://steemit.com/@amzadhossain

like it so mouch .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66