You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Lesson 2 : What are Cryptocurrencies? Blockchain?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Let me resteem this informative post so that more users will see this. this gives many benefits for the new ones. I believe that educating the new ones is the best way to make them survive in this platform.
I also heard many new users did not succeed/quit. This happened because they do not know what they are doing. they do not know were they are going. Let us help educate then to know the process and to have an insights what will this platform can provide.
I am on it @jassennessaj

Sort:  

Thank you for that wonderful insight sir @thinkingmind. I'm glad and at the same time honored. Yes, let's all help those newbies understand and cater their doubts. In the long run, it's the community that benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72