How to get steem dollar and steem easily

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was happy to receive the money by writing wonderful articles.

There is one thing I realized when I went on steem connection.

It was an easy way to get steem dollars and steem.

I happened to see someone's post. (☞ https://steemit.com/@penta)

Look closer Look something?

Compare with mine.

The difference is visible from the outside.

Steem Dollar, Voting, reply

It would be more surprising to see the contents.

There are more votes than the view.

This may not be a problem.

Want to see the contents?

I do not speak English well.

So I used it as a Google Translator.


In this article

There is no place to do it, so I went to a cafe and ordered a club sandwich! I wanted to have a lot of bread in the cafe, but when I got out, it was not a cafe but a bakery. So I went to have a coffee and then ate a meal.

The sheep seem to be quite small, but because of the fried potatoes, they have a hungry stomach. I told my friend about the low tide he knew about the carpentry in the bakery. He laughed at the same shop that he had done it. It was the same shop.


Is it really good?

So who votes?

Everyone is probably not a friend of the author.


I realized there was a way to make steem dollars and steem easily from Steemit.

The method is as follows.

  1. Buy steem power.
  2. Make your second account. (or friend's)
  3. posting
  4. voting (no need reply^^)

I wish I had a friend who has a lot of steem power, but I do not have that friend now.

So I am worried about buying steem power directly.

But now the price is up.

I hope you think well.

Sort:  

This is a wrong way to go about steemit. I think its high time we had a moderator to check all theses things because behaviours like this is what can destroy steem. Devalue it in a matter of seconds

Aw cheating. There's always some dishonest people in the world

Thank you for your good post. I am very pleased to read good posts in feeds.

thank you for good posting.

✈ Thank you for your great posting.

Great analysis but so wrong to use it that way. Don't cheat because you want quick cash. Write valuable content like your analysis and people will follow you and vote for your posts.

Congratulations @think-big! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74