You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 Followers Milestone and Giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago

@shortcut You are one of the most kind people I have met here in 6 weeks of time. I wanted to personally congratulate you on this BIG milestone!! 💥

I love how you included the great statistics !

I am not partaking in your give-away, purely since I think there are people way more deserving of those that are with you a lot longer then me. Also you have done quite a bit for me already with tips, and showing-arounds. 😊

Promise me you will do more artwork to get the next 2000 followers?!


t.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words, @thi-js !
I really love to help new users and show them around, because I think, that it will pay of 2000 times.
And I will certainly do a lot more art auctions and some giveaways along the road to my next milestone.
Cheers :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38