How much do we get for each Steem Power we have for posting and voting on content?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I know it is a kind of share of Steemit and gives interest for holding them for long term and I'm considering buying it, but I can't find a practical answer for that question? So, How much Steem do we get for, let's say, 1 BTC of Steem Power for posting or curating a good content and, thus, bringing value to the community? I'd love to see how much you guys are getting for your power on this platfom.

Sort:  

You only get steem power for curating not unvested steem. I get less than one steem per day for curating. For posting your reward is dependent on who votes on your comment. So that part of the question is difficult to answer.

Thanks for replying.
Yeah, I see now that it depends on what kind of people are voting on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70