2,000 Followers - THANK YOU!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I’ve truly been blessed with the overwhelming amounts of support & kindness this platform and its users have shown me.

I promise to stay true to my word of keeping up with the fight. Which fight? That of raising awareness of this incredible community & bringing more people to our beloved platform in order to help with the cause.

They-Will-Kill-You.jpeg

"Hey look, it's Las Vegas!" Greetings from Paris, France :)

My main tool in this battle is my YouTube subscribers, although if there are any other strategies/resources/actionable items you can think of in which I can contribute more, please don’t hesitate to let me know!

My goal with this entire process is to provide as much value as possible. Therefore, I’m open to any ideas or suggestions you can think of. Feel free to voice your thoughts in the comments section below or write me directly on steemit.chat :)

Thank you again for all your support & I truly wish you a happy Steemit experience!!!

Sort:  

congrats!

What can I say, it comes very rare, congratulations buddy, you've reached a fantastic milestone and well say hello to Paris for me.

Bg boleh minta no wa nya... Mw sedikit nanya2 ni boleh....?
Salam Akhy

Thanks for your kind words! Definitely dropped a hello bonjour to Paris for you ;)

Congratulations my buddy..!.

Thank you, thank you :)

You're welcome..!. Greetings..

I'm speechless, how amazing you are. Yeah you right, the weapon you have is YouTube, and you deserve to 2006 followers, congratulation @theywillkillyou

Thank you so much for your kind words & support! It truly means the world to me :) Best of luck on Steemit to you too

You're welcome buddy, and thanks to support me too, greetings

Hello @theywillkillyou

First, congratulations for attaining 2000 followers. Indeed, Rome wasn't built in a day but it is gradually being built no doubt.

...although if there are any other strategies/resources/actionable items you can think of in which I can contribute more, please don’t hesitate to let me know!

Of course there are through offline engagement a d active onboarding of new members.

Keep up the good work.

@eurogee

Thanks @eurogee :) I guess offline engagement was something I've failed to touch up on, but have definitely been doing daily! I've been telling anyone & everyone about it, plus also taking the time to walk them through the steps on how to get started. Can't believe I've forgotten to mention it, but you're right, and I feel as if these offline efforts have proven to be the most effective!

@theywillkillyou for president! doing all the right things, great to see you do great, enjoy your time with your mom. Excited to see what the future brings with all your plans

Looking forward to grabbing dinner with you tonight buddy!

Congratulations! That came quick!

Thanks! It feels like just yesterday when we took a picture in Portland together for the 1,000-follower mark :)

I agree. Wow, I look so short in that photo!

=D

Pare you do great work, that's why I'm not surprised with the success you've had here. This is only the beginning and I'm sure that even more tremendous achievements are awaiting you down the road! I'm all in with my support for you! One of the best "investments" I've made here :D (Talking about my post before where I consider Steemians like coin investments)

Thanks pare, I'm feel really blessed to have met people like you & Li here, as your support has been overwhelming :) If there's any way I can give back, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Hi! I am @travelgirl from Dlive and sent you a message on discord. Are you able to respond to my message there? thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28