You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Built an Online Store that Accepts Steem and Bitcoin as Payment!

in #steemit7 years ago

Argh! This is great! I’ve been seeing lots of Steem merch on people’s posts and wondered if I could buy one anywhere and here you are setting it all up for us! I’m also excited for the opportunities this will bring to people who have art or crafts to sell! Love Lali xx

Sort:  

I’m really hoping that we do see more stores opening that accept Steem. :)

Let me know if you need anything specific with the shirts. I’m doing a V-neck for Jack’s wife.

Ooooh, I don't mind having a standard t-shirt. Or if possible, a sleeveless vest/camisole?

Not sure if I can stretch to a vest or camisole. If you're happy with a shirt grab one of those. :)

Haha I thought that might have been a stretch, but thought I'd inquire anyway. Happy to get whatever is available in store 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34