You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I filmed this video of @ned @pkattera and @sneak talking about the SMTs and the future of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@ned can you please check out the Design work I’m doing to significantly improve your UI? You should hire me directly to spearhead Steemit 2.0 front end UI. I’ve been in the industry with the highest companies! Would love to work rebuilding Steem for the user!!! Do you ever respond to your colleagues?

Sort:  

Hi! Please email “Christi” and “Pon” @ steemit dot com with a portfolio?

Hello @ned I am with you to develop this wonderful site My goal is to make all Arabs and Africans use this site I will meet him and I will also organize a large event brings together African and Arab creators and entrepreneurs to explain to them how to use the site I need your support.

HAHA @ned thanks my friend.

@ned sent and hopefully response soon. Thanks so much for reaching out

can you appreciate my efforts regarding to entertain with the most effective content @ned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71