You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Part 2
This is a cool feature. We could do that. It’d be a series of selections and toggles. I agree the tags take up a fair amount of space and should be hidden in a collapsible accordion or something only exposing the tags you have favorited.
For example i think i could select science from tags then check a box either (see all) or (favorites) assuming my favorites have tagged their content science, i would then have a cta button that allows me to filter the my feed list to favorites science.
I’ll work this feature in. We’d create a widget in the tags section that allows you to sort based on tag and favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36