Just powered up big time, bought 7000 SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back CryptoNation,

Hope you are having a great day, I recently sold a large position in Litecoin, Doge coin and Etherium all to pump into Steem. I now have about 20,700 steempower. Whohoo!! Please follow me for great news and opinions. Thanks for everyting and only the best to come. I heart Steemit.jpg I have a strong feeling about this move I'm making into a larger position in this platform.

I'll Post new content soon so everyone can comment and earn free crypto. Don't forget to follow this blog and upvote so I notice you!!

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

You did a great job by bringing large portion of cryptos into Steem.Transfer of big portion of cryptos show your affection, and trust towards this community. It's good for stability of this community and it will definitely encourage other steemians to follow your footsteps. May your decision give you a lot of profit, with health and bring more stability to this amazing platform. Congratulions to have 20,700 SP. Thanks for sharing. keep sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore Thanks for taking the time to write this comment. I will visit your blog soon.

well it's good to hear happy news for you to build up more SP its better time to buy more STEEM, cause rates is low down in coin market cap. I wish you to more success here and build up more steem power :)
If you have some free time please also check my blog thankS...

@sanach I will visit soon, keep an eye out for me.

Thankyou @thetruth you are so sweet :)
Can I add you on Discord channel ??

Yahooo its really happy new for you sir 😍 you bought thousand of steem and power up, but for me steem rate is low its bad 😒

@hazelalex I'm hoping the price goes back to 10 dollars and I will be very happy. I do see this as a long term play and not a day trade. Thanks for your continued loyalty. I will visit your blog.

This is good you are happy i am also happy for you sir thank you so much you are a very nice person

Great...I am so glad for your powering up...Hope you get more success ....Have a nice day😊

@aditya-murarka Have a great weekend. I will visit your blog soon.

You too...Thanx... I need your valuable suggestion For grow up😊

I like your work, ı resteem and upvote.

@mamicco Thanks for stopping by, I hope to see you around soon.

Good post of friends hopefully more successful in steemit ..
I upvote and resteem

@rafka90 Thanks for stopping by, please visit soon.

both my friends will always stop by and follow your friends and if you have time friends do not forget to stop by the block I am also a friend

Interesting, hope

@winruhdikopi Not sure what you were trying to say. Please make yourself clear.

Hi dear friend @thetruth36
how are you
i am new to your blog
really this is great post
keep posting D:)

@tanjina Thanks again, I will visit your blog too. Have a good weekend.

Very good, i upvote and resteem

@slashing Thanks I will visit your blog soon.

Great post .... I m really happy for your large position u r successful one in this platform...I need your help and always follow u thanks a lot dear@thetruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41