♨️Crypto Shirt #5 Steemit for the win! ♨️

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

All is well I have just taken a little time off for family reasons, but I'm back. I actually ordered this shirt from the Steemit's own store. It's a shirt that represents the Smart Media Tokens(Smt). These are one of the major reasons I have invested in this platform, I think once they Steem will go to the moon.

I'm wondering if anyone has new information on these SMT's?

Take a look at these pics and let me know what you think below. So happy to hear from all of you.

So this is how the package arrived from Steemit headquarters. 20180403_222013.jpg

Does anyone know what the different logos stand for? 20180403_221950.jpg

Here is a picture of me in the studio wearing the shirt 20180403_222130.jpg

Have a great weekend and I'll try my best to post sooner than later from now on.

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Wow, you are looking so beautiful my dear friend, I love your post thank you @thetruth36 for sharing with us!

@saarah welcome back thank you so much for the compliment I hope you're having a great day

Your choice of the shirt is good men.
loved the color and design of the t-shirt.
Started Following you!

@lahori welcome back thanks so much I'm glad that you enjoyed it

Let's hope for the best that Crypto goes to the moon. By the way, cool t shirt. Logos are awesome and Blue color suits you.
Keep sharing @thetruth36

@bonniehere yeah me too I hope there crypto goes to the moon and I love the color blue thanks so much for taking the time to comment Bonnie have a good one

wow, looking very nice in your photo my friend @thetruth36.
The shirt is really awesome.
Thanks for sharing!
keep it up dear, Have a great day & weekend!

@ameliaella welcome back thank you for the compliment I hope you're having a great day take it easy

Very nice shirt my friend @thetruth36, keep your spirit and enjoy your life, hopefully the condititon of cryptocurrency will better soon & steem will also go up.
I have upvoted and shared your post on my wall.

@salmanwains welcome back thank you so much for the compliment have a good day

Welcome ...Nice to see you again ...Your all t-shirts are about steemit it's shows that how crazy you are for this...And colour is so pretty and cool ...Have a nice day 😇...Namaste!!

@aditya-murarka welcome back as you know I love steemit I'm absolutely crazy and I love blue Namaste back to you buddy

Blue color t-shirts suits you.nice shirt with different steem logo. Hopefully steem will go to sky high one day. Keep sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore we better pray it goes to that price baby here we go

Hi brother @thetruth36, i always wait your post, now you come back again, the shirt is very nice, its color very ok and represented smart people, thanks for your sharing, i have upvote and resteem your post...god luck brother

@abialfatih hey man welcome back thanks so much for taking the time to visit the blog I'm glad that you enjoyed it have a good one

Wowow....amazing photography...and very nice post...so i just resteem and upvote done..thanks for share..dear @thetruth36

@amranahmed hey welcome back thanks for the nice compliment hope you're having a great day

Nice post dear @thetruth36..
And amazing photography...so i just resteem and upvote

@helping-boy welcome back buddy take it easy have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36