You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Have Spaaace! How I Create Space for Steem - or Life!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yassss great post. I always and I mean ALways need better time management skills. I'm so enthusiastic and spontaneous by nature that often... Things like making lists and creating space and time for things just escapes me.
My hubby and I are working together on it though! And we hung a white board up in the house. We literally use it daily, for everything. It's helped us through some things that would have otherwise been super stressful (like moving, traveling, etc). And now if we have a time management or organizational puzzle to work on, our go to is the whiteboard.
Also. Writing things by hand is a form of biohacking! It's gives you great access to the subconscious. 🤩👍
Great post. Resteeming.

Sort:  

Thank you. Oh yes writing by hand is known to be far better. Yet here we are all typing. We have a Blackboard in our house as well. Dinner plans for the week, who is doing work on what day etc. Jamie forgets to look at it though. I had to laugh niigata whiteboard for his garage so he could write down for the things you need to do to do and keep on top of for the Land Rover rebuilt. It still has the same four things on it that he finished a month ago oh, and he is done about a million things since then. I asked him about it the other day. What whiteboard he said. No wonder you get stressed with all these thoughts flying around his head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59