You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia -- Empowering the Untapped Malaysian Creatives potential

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank god for this initiative, I've always wondered if such support team exist for fellow Malaysian. I'm new but I write quality content and could use some spotlight. Let me know if there's anything I need to do to be acknowledged.

Sort:  

Glad to have you onboard! You can start by being part of our Facebook Group and join us in the Discord chat (of which the link can be found in the FB group).

Do remember to tag your posts with #teammalaysia so that the rest of us can see your post..

Most of us are using that post to streamline our output, it'll be easier to direct our upvotes.

Thank you much kind sir, I will definitely put that hashtag. I may not however be able to join the facebook group because I've deleted and detached myself from Facebook.

That's a rare sight! Wow! Well, one day it'll be possible to leave Facebook entirely and be on Steemit as the main social media platform.

It's okay, though do make sure to tag your posts with #TeamMalaysia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48