You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunter shoots, kills woman after mistaking her for a deer.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dab gum it man! I grew up in the great state of Pennsylvania here in the United States and this happens every single year without fail. These trigger happy people go hunting once a year and they will shoot at anything that moves. I don't mean to be so harsh but it seems like they use their brains after they pull the trigger.

Sort:  

@thesteemster in your country is yearly wow my country is almost everyday......especially in the northern part of my country nigeria..........I JUST PRAY GOD SHOULD HELP THE WORLD....thanks for your comment

Yes no to hunting human instead of bush meat.....that woman could have been a large firm owner but shes gone....anyway God know the best....thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51