Oh Great and Mighty Steemit Whales, Send Your Merciful Waves this Way!

in #steemit7 years ago

I know, I know, you may have read something like this before...

I'm just another new Steemit minnow or worse trying to make his way in the Ocean of Steem.

giphy.gif

Single income household trying to pay off 70 to 80 grand worth of debt so that his family can live freedom and enjoy life.

This time I can do it. This time it will work.

The plan is to be persistent and post new content daily. Eventually I'll have a value of millions in my Steemit account.

I know I can do it.

Great and Powerful Whales - I implore you.

Send me your comments showing me the way to make this way.

I will not turn away your votes or coins or transfers of large amounts of Steemit currency to my account.

Bring on the thunder and the rain, oh Steemit Whales!

giphy-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80