📣📣CALLING ALL NEW USERS📣📣 COME JOIN US IF YOU NEED HELP!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IF YOUR A BEGINNER FEELING LOST AND DISCOURAGED AND DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO!!! DON'T WORRY CLASS IS IN SESSION🚍📚



COME JOIN US ON OUR NEW DISCORD CHANNEL STEEMIT101 TEACHING AND Q&A's... HAVING A HARD TIME NAVIGATING THE "STEEMIT PLATFORM"  DOWNLOAD THE DISCORD APP AND TUNE IN ON 7/29/17 AT 6PM 🕕 EASTERN TIME. DON'T FORGET TO BRING A PEN AND PAD 📝


ADVISORS PRESENT:


@mrviquez

@youngogmarqs

@thesocialqueen

@battleaxe

@iamnotageek

@bitcoinparadise

@inertia

@cryptojake


JOIN OUR CLASS CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW ⬇⬇⬇


https://discordapp.com


THEN CLICK ON THE STEEMIT LINK STEEMIT101 DISCORD CHANNEL


https://discord.gg/TuRGDWD



EVERYONE'S WELCOMED TO JOIN. BUILDING A BETTER STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!!!

Sort:  

When is the next one?

Not sure yet!!! I'm sure in the next couple days
@sash-pacino i will keep you posted

Great post, but I am reading it too late. LOL. I joined the Discord discussion group. Do you know someone that can help me with installing the app on my desktop? I had to wipe my hard drive and reinstall windows and I am getting errors trying to get the app installed again for Windows 10. It is so frustrating. I am very glad that I met you @thesocialqueen. I followed you and upvoted your post. Thanks so much.

Hello!! Thank You for Joining Discord @sallykwitt What can i assist you with?? Do you need help with the discord app or the esteem app. I not sure which app you need installed.

Yes, I do need help. Thank you! I had the discord app on my desktop and it worked great. Now that I had to wipe and reinstall everything, I am getting errors trying to reinstall Discord on my desktop. I tried to copy the screen grabs here, but it didn't work. Let me know if there is somewhere else that I can share them with you. I made a shared google drive folder with the images in there for you. https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8jB1yZeyAsjeHhuaXdNM1RlRXM

Sorry for the late reply @sallykwitt were you able to to fix the issue..If not i would need you to go directly to that directory and delete any old files. That would be the appdata/local/discord folder also C:\Users\sally\AppData\Local\SquirrelTemp or C:\Users\sally\AppData\Local\Discord once your there select the squireltemp and discord folders you might have to turn on hidden folders...Hope this Helps have a Blessed day!!!

Thanks so much, I will try to do that @thesocialqueen

Hello @sallykwitt I'm Lost i have someone who is Awesome he goes by the name @applecrisp he can be a better assist you!!! I hope this helps

loved it! Will make all the others after too!!

Congratulations @thesocialqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is very helpful for Steemit and for new users! Thank you

Thank You!!! I Just want to give back to the Community that has Supported me from day one. Everyone on Steemit has something Insteresting & Unique about them @amedeo Thank You for taking the time to read my Post!!!

Thank you too! You are a very nice person!

I like what you're doing for the community!

"Thank You" @overkillcoin I can't take all the credit we have some really Awesome Supporters & Advisors Thank You for taking the time to read my Post!!

Congratulations @thesocialqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There is no point in doing all caps.

what is your point exactly??

Capital letters exist for a reason, just as bold and italics are used to create distinction in a text full of words. But if you just write all caps there is no distinction.

Please dont bring negativity on my page I'm about uplifting People..So PLEASE EXIT!!!!✌

In what way is it negativity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77