You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit. - Reflections. Pictures. Crypto. Liberty. Pizza. | My 17,276th post on Steemit & 879th Blog Post.

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on an outstanding milestone! It's fantastic how community-minded you are, and you show that in all of your posts. You can tell that you are truly "called to encourage and help"! Thank you for the support you have given newcomers. That's how you make a community grow and thrive! Congrats again!

Sort:  

Thanks for that awesome awesome comment!!!! I do try hard with these things and to be noticed for it means something to me!!

It's always nice to be recognized for your hard work. Thanks for the upvote!!

You are most welcome.

I think you are a good Steemian!!

Thank you very much!!

And you get a fat UV for that beauty comment!!!!

LOL

Thanks again, honestly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53