You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting, Curating and Self Voting: How we should adress the flaws.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for writing this! I learned so much that I didn't know before (what your upvote say are worth for a post vs a comment), etc. I've decided at this point to not self upvote. My voting power isn't super high, but I'd like to reward and encourage others rather than putting it back into my pocket. I know I am always appreciative when others shown me they value my work, so I want to do the same for others. Thanks for the information! I'm always glad when I find posts like this written in a way that I understand!

Sort:  

I'm glad you got value out of it! I can never seem to give as much as I want to people who deserve it. Whaleshares allows me to meet my goal sometimes :-)

I know I posted this in someone else's comments but it's stuck in my head...so small things with great love. Sometimes hats all we can do! Even if you're giving as much as you can that's fantastic, in my very humble opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55