You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Promoting Steemit.com Wrong?

in #steemit7 years ago

Has anyone heard of Compumatrix - Henry Banayat - He took 50 of my bitcoins on video on behalf of his financial company compumatrix -stating he would trade them for profit. I have been trying to get them back since September and he continues to say he will send but never does! Stealing 50 bitcoins is not honorable - stealing the profits and lying is not representative of his public statements! The space needs to weed out thieves to protect the community.

Sort:  

why would you give 50 bitcoin to someone you hardly know to trade it on your behalf...toinks

I feel sorry for you.... I just went to their website an it looks suspicious already...
I think you got scammed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42