You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Da Vine's 7 Tips for Steemit Success

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, cool. I'm sure you guys were under tremendous pressure at that point so I completely understand!! I'm still gna check out some of your other stories as well :) With regards to throwing out an edited version I think, if nothing else, it could be an interesting experiment :). I'm really starting to like the concept of taking a good story and reading them back to back. One with grammatical errors and the other not. It will kind of be like an audio visual display of what happens when you're busy reading. As you read you can get stuck on points if you're struggling with the grammar. As for the story, well, idk. I think it should probably be a slightly shorter story. Then again, I've never tried anything like that before so I could be wrong. What are your thoughts and would you like it if I did so with one of your stories i.e. the first one? :):) Thanks for the upvotes on my comments :)

Sort:  

Honestly, I'm not sure what my thoughts are but I'm open minded to all ways of sharing my story. I'm short on time, so if you're interested in experimenting I'd be interesting in checking it out

Sure thing :) I'll let you know once I've compiled something. Idk, best to reply here again... I must admit, I'm kind of looking forward to it :):) Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49