Trying to post, but the Hamsterwheel is churning and nothing happens!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

ce5a7ff79f83c98ae492049c19a92b07.jpg

I had a post about the spread of the Corona Virus and it would not post!
So now I tried this with something more SIMPLE - lol - something you hopefully can handle!

WOOT - it finally worked:

Drinkers Are Confusing Corona Beer With the Coronavirus?
I think it had to do with "communities"? Because now that I navigated away from them and used only a few basic tags, no problem!

Sort:  

over $ 1.- in upvotes within 45 minutes - damn, for a pic and short text!
My previous post took me hours to put together, and it didn't do much better https://steemit.com/art/@thermoplastic/knight-death-and-the-devil-albrecht-duerer
and the one I saved as a draft on my computer was likewise a well researched article that took me hours to put together!
Maybe I use it on one of my real blogs and be done with.
Edited: And so I did - https://artofthemystic.blogspot.com/2020/02/drinkers-are-confusing-corona-beer-with.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74