You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙋‍♀️ Help Me (and other minnows) choose which Witness to Vote for! 🗳️ Recommend Witnesses that deserve and could really use some extra votes!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have yet to figure all of this out. I just joined Steemit a month ago. I am not in it for the currency (though earning rewards beats Facebook that you can't take to the bank), but I just like to get my posts out without getting censored (Facebook just locked me out a few days ago - https://steemit.com/facebook/@thermoplastic/wtf-facebook-i-am-royally-pissed-off).
PS: I don't even know what a "Witness" is, lol. The ones I vote for (and often resteem) are usually fellow artists that I either found here, or had known from Facebook before, and some are personal friends also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52