You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Mentioned ID Hackers Four Days Ago in My Post -- Until Now Many Accounts are been Hacked From Yesterday

in #steemit7 years ago

You are a voice of reason in the wilderness - just too bad it doesn't reach as many as it should. Your post is well written and researched. The initial post I even saved on my laptop as a favorite in my steemit folder.
Yes, it is unfortunate that not enough people see it - perhaps if you added a meme of a cute puppy to lead into the more serious content? Just kidding of course, but what I so see, the kind of posts getting tons of upvotes, it makes me wonder ......

Sort:  

Thanks dude, yeah may be coz I am a minnow thats y :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39