You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is What's Wrong With Steemit - Another User Earns More Than Me For Reposting My Own Content

in #steemit7 years ago

I think SteemIt is like live itself, it's not being fair all times. The richer they are the more they have to say.
But at the end of the day you will get rewarded for your deeds and struggles.

But I think the difference between live and steemit is that in live the "minnows" never can get on the top (a few exceptions will always be there). While on SteemIt good content will pay out over the long term.

So although I can understan your anger, see it from the perspective, that those people who watched the video on the other guys post got known you and will turn back to you and not to the other guy if they find any value in the video.

Sort:  

Hey buddy what is live? I'm not familiar with it?

It's a typo budy. It life :)

Not sure what your saying is a typo not putting the @? It's happenned twice, doubt it's a typo.

Haha:) What a cool misunderstanding:) What I wanted to say is, that neither SteemIt nor life aren't fair all times. But just like you go on if life pisses you off, you have to go on when something on SteemIt pisses you off. Hope you got me now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37