You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit T-shirts - "Full STEEM Ahead!" - Virtual Steemit Fundraiser

in #steemit7 years ago

I absolutely love this and would like to support your fundraiser, but unfortunately I am not able to do so within the campaign time-frame :(

I am upvoting and resteeming to help the cause, tho <3

Bright Blessings and Much Love! Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I will be running multiple fundraisers over time and of course upvotes and resteems are much appreciated (I can also run this t-shirt campaign again in the future if enough people wish to purchase t-shirts)!

Awesome!! Thank you @kiaraantonoviche ~ I will be keeping an eye open my new friend <3 Happy Steeming and Much Love!

Happy Steeming <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34