You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit For The Newbie -what I've learned in less than 2 weeks

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @jaelrey! I enjoyed reading this post as a fellow newbie. I'm definitely going to utilize your tip on tagging. So far it feels like getting my posts noticed has been the biggest challenge. Do you have any tips in that area so far? Wish you all the best here and just followed your blog. :)

Sort:  

From what I've seen on other folks' posts, there are 3 factors (that I've noticed anyway); choosing the right tags, having catchy content, and building a following. I think the best way to build that following is probably follow others and have constant contact. Comment and upvote every day on any post you can add information, advice, or just a friendly comment.

I hope that helps! And good luck with your blog. :D

Thanks so much for the advice! I'll give it a try! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54