My Steemit achievements are coming together nicely 😊

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Still a very long road ahead but any success is a great success.

My Steemit achievements are coming together very nicely,
if I dont say so myself, and today is looking to be a very great day 😃

Thanks to @arcange for creating such an exciting achievement scheme.


Check out your own achievements here and give yourself a high five!

Sort:  

You are so young!

Are you really a receptionist?

lol

After school job maybe? hahahaha my friend!

Lol I would say thanks but then it all depends on how young exactly haha 😂

  • I just turned 23 the other day.
  • Yes, I am really a receptionist.
  • I work as a secretary and receptionist at one of our law firms of Tauranga, NZ.
  • I suppose I am studying to become a legal executive but my afterschool days finished a good 5 years ago.

I work the general 40 hour weeks that other adults work. I will admit I am still getting used to being an adult, making adult decisions and all that fun stuff but I've definitely legally been an adult for a good few years now. Cant claim the teenager-life-savers anymore!

LOL.

That is a high quality reply for sure.

Thanks for taking time to comment on my posts .... we are called to encourage one another. There are lots of ways to do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82