4 Things to reach before Christmas / 4 Ziele die es noch bis Weihnachten zu erreichen gilt

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians / Hallo liebe MitSteemianer

Today is the first of december and I noticed that I´m approaching 4 milestones for this year.

I´m so happy that I came this far but now I want more!
The goals I want to reach before christmas are the following:

400 followers (82 missing)
400 posts (34 missing)
1000 SP (4 missing)
50.0 Reputation (0.4 missing)

What do you think. Can I reach them? What will be the hardest to accomplish?
I´ll bet that with your help I will definitely!

Thanks a lot.

Heute am ersten Dezember habe ich gemerkt, dass ich kurz davor bin 4 Meilensteine zu erreichen. Ich habe schon soviel Spass hier gehabt, dass ich jetzt noch mehr möchte. Meine Ziele stehen etwas weiter oben.

Was glaubt ihr? Sind die alle bis Weihnachten zu erreichen? Was wird am schwierigsten zu erreichen sein?

Mit eurer Hilfe wird es sicherlich klappen;-)

Vielen Dank!

Sort:  

First Goal accomplished;-)

It's great that you are giving yourself obtainable goals! Do you have a plan in place for how to reach them by Christmas?
As for which one will be the most difficult, I guess I would say the reputation score.

wish you luck!

I did my best to support your aims;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71